Boutique Residence distinguished itself ...

... by its combination of Thai and Japanese design

Free Internet 24 hrs at Lobby and Rooms

Minimart at lobby with a reasonable prices

Laundry services (Chargeable)

Airport Limousine (Chargeable)


“Excellent value for money in a centralised hub of Bangkok”

Reviewed December 18, 2016

I found this place by accident, as I was looking for a room near the Australian Embassy. great quality rooms for the price and friendly staff. suitable for ages from 30 to 65, the lack of an elevator may make it hard for seniors.

Ian J

“good place to stay”

Reviewed November 20, 2016

BS Court is on Soi Prapinit just off Thanon Suan Phlu at Sathon near the embassies. On Suan Phlu, about 300m from the hotel, there is ample food for reasonable prices and a couple of bars, too. For everything else, it is easy to catch a motorbike to the next BTS station (Chong Nonsi). Rooms have a western style king size.


“Japanese Boutique Hotel”

Reviewed November 1, 2016

1. Hotel room is very clean everywhere, bath room very clean, air also very clean.
2. Japanese artistic dining room with LED TV, kitchen room with fridge, bathroom with bathtub.
3. Dining floor and bathroom floor is shine and smooth, very comfortable to walk.
4. Reservation counter are nice too, great decorations.
5. Someone complain no lift. But its no necessary actually, its have staircase with circle boutique style.


“ Pleasant room, good location ”

Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Pleased to find that the local area had great food stalls a five minute walk away, yet the hotel is in a peaceful backstreet. If you like running or taichi, Lumphini Park is close enough to walk to and is a great space for a pre-heat of the day workout. Room is big, clean, really great firm bed, kitchenette with hot water making facilities, microwave and fridge. 10-15 mins walk to BTS station.


“Nice palce, near embassyies, safe, clean, quiet, 15 minutes to MRT Lumpini (or BTS Dae long)”

Reviewed February 14, 2016

I´ve stayed here some nights, nice place, large, traditional room (living part, sleeping part), friendly, but a bit tricky to find (evn for taxi drivers who in general can´t read maps!) - it´s at the corner of the Shell filling station and the Mariott (that is what the taxi drivers know, and what is helpful foryour orientation. Print a mpa, if you´ve booked and take it with you! - Low price perfect price - value- My recommendation for this district. No prostitution around! Can be taken by families as well! Room Tip: all rooms can be recommended


“Huge room”

Reviewed December 31, 2015

The room is huge: living room, bedroom, kitchen with big freezer, bathroom. I guess it would be a perfect value for someone who needs to stay in Bangkok for a few weeks / months. The owner is very nice and helpful.
The location could be slightly better: you have to walk 20 minutes to get to the closest metro station. But you can find restaurants and shops close too. Stayed December 2015, traveled as a couple.

Great place

“Great place”

Reviewed February 8, 2015

A friend and I staid here for 2nights. The location is good! Close to others hotels and shops. There is a 7/11 close by where they sell the most major things you would need! It is in a safe and quiet place and it is easy to get around the city. The rooms are big and clean, and you get your own kitchen with a microwave, fridge, freezer, sink, plates and a Cattle. A bedrom with a twin bed, bathroom and a "living room" with a table and pillows and chairs to sit on and a TV. The reason they did not get full score from us are because we did not have hot water when we showerd! We did shower in the evning/night so i guess (all thought I am not sure) all the hot water was gone because we showered so late at night. I would think it would be worm water in the morning! Overall a nice place to stay for a cheap price. (Paid 1000bath a night for two people)

Great place

“Roomy and relaxed”

Reviewed January 22, 2015

This was an interesting place to stay from which to explore Bangkok. It was a very large room, which was nice, and everything worked well. The room felt a little well worn, which wnded up being kind of charming qhen we realized that it is a traditional thai set up with raised portions of the floor between rooms, etc. There is alsoa only one very small eindow that's frosted. So, there isn't much sunlight. It definitely wasn't sparkling clean, although it was totally liveable. The safe is really old and doean't fit a laptop. We ended up hiding it in the room rather than lugging it around and keeping the do not disturb sign on the door for our entire stay. There were a few times during our stay where no one was at the front desk and rooms were open and being cleaned.

The location is great. Soi Convent (on the way to BTS skytrain) ended up being our favorite spot for street food and morning coffee and we made it to many many other neighborhoods. It was a quiet location and near both the MTS and BTS. It was a few blocks walk, but very convenient for getting around the city.

I'd stay there again for the location and size of the room.

Roomy and relaxed

More Reviews